Skip to main content

Councils

Council Grand Knight Financial Secretary
652 Father Flanagan of Boys Town - Omaha Alfonso Vaccaro - avacarro2424@gmail.com Tim Lammers - tglammers@gmail.com
701 Charles Carroll of Carrollton - O'Neill Ben Doolittle - bldoollittle01@gmail.com Kris Koelzer - kris.koelzer@bankfirstonline.com
833 Fitzgerald - Lincoln James McCarville - jpmccarville@gmail.com Anthony Schafers - schaferstony@gmail.com
938 Columbus - Columbus Dale Smith - djsmith_938@outlook.com Mark Massman - mmassman@neb.rr.com
975 Holy Rosary - Alliance Brent Kusek - bkusek84@gmail.com Dale Collins - dncollins@centurylink.net
1123 Pius XII - Hastings Joseph Billesbach - kofc1123@gmail.com Alan Aschoff - finsecr1123@gmail.com
1126 Father Trayer's - McCook Benton Daniels - beently82@hotmail.com Ronald Jacobs - rdjacobs215@yahoo.com
1128 Msgr. Michael E Dolan - Chadron Jacob Rissler - jacob.rissler@gmail.com Jim Gardner - jgardner@glrcpa.com
1159 St. Mary's - Grand Island Jeffrey Bahr - bahrjeffrey@gmail.com Charles Donner - chuckdonner@gmail.com
1211 St. Patrick's - North Platte Andrew Mueller - grandknight@knightsofcolumbuscouncil1211.com William Stromitis - stormie110@gmail.com
1233 Msgr Werner - Harington Reggie Hochstein - reggiehochstein@yahoo.com Pat Burbach - dburbach@hartel.net
1238 Count Creighton - Creighton Cory Frisch - Mark Wilmes - mjwilmes@gpcom.net
1309 Archbishop Daniel E Sheehan - Emerson Dave Mahler - davechris2@hotmail.com Daniel Gentrup - dgentrup1@yahoo.com
1312 Bishop O'Connor - Greeley Charles Sweeney - csweeney67@hotmail.com John Smyth - jsmyth@centercable.tv
1336 Falls City - Falls City Daniel Gruber - dgruber@sentco.net Philip Froeschl - philfroeschl@outlook.com
1497 Phil Sheridan - Fremont Oris Glass, Jr - kofc.gk.1497@gmail.com Ralph Knobbe - kofc.fs.1497@gmail.com
1708 Leo XIII - York Terry King - a.terry.king@gmail.com Thomas Walter - tew@neb.rr.com
1717 Tihen - David City Todd Hilfiker - todd.hilfiker@iesci.net Kenneth Polacek - kenpolacek@hotmail.com
1723 Beatrice - Beatrice Frank Pribyl - frank@pribyls.com Gerald Kempf - geraldkempf@yahoo.com
1728 St. Jame's - Kearney Andy Donovan - laatdonovan@yahoo.com Michael Coughlin - rhcoughlin@frontiernet.net
1739 St. Michael's - Albion Patrick Schmitz - flyingfield320@yahoo.com David Mohr - jondeerdave@yahoo.com
1793 Sacred Heart - Norfolk Thomas Harrington - tharring@esu8.org Joseph Kaup - kaupjoseph@gmail.com
1794 Ave Maria - Humphrey Robert Classen - bob_classen@bd.com Keith Pfeifer - keithpfeifer56@gmail.com
1833 Pope John Paul II - Wahoo Michael Vech - michael.vech@gmail.com Leslie Mach - lesgmach@gmail.com
1861 Msgr. Anton Link - Sidney John Mildenberger - sidneygrandknight@hotmail.com Clem Schumacher - cschumacher@security1stbank.com
1904 Liberty - Hebron Christopher (Mark) Morris - cmarkmorris57@gmail.com Steven Anderson - centralmarket@diodecom.net
1906 St. Stephen - Lawrence Michael Buescher - fmbuescher@stmc.net Joseph Brockman - brockman@gtmc.net
1918 St. Peter & Paul - St. Paul Travis Sydzyik - tsydzyik@live.com Charles Schmid - schmidchuck@gmail.com
1966 Fr. Shine - Plattsmouth Steve Riese - steve.riese@gmail.com Michael Vaughn - michael.vaughn@windstream.net
2040 Lexington - Lexington Arthur Schwarze - artschwarze@yahoo.com Harold Brown - hqbrown625@gmail.com
2272 St. Joseph - West Point Todd Dorcey - tdorcey@gmail.com Chris Peatrowsky - kofc2272@gmail.com
2292 Ord - Ord/ Burwell Keith Vore - kvore@nete.net James Bodyfield - jbody1@excite.com
2351 Wood River - Wood River Ken W Schroeder - council2351@gmail.com Patrick J O'Brien - pobrien973@gmail.com
2373 Orleans - Orleans Craig Hoxmeier - betsy.hoxmeier@sveagles.org Verne (Tony) Anderson - tigerfromalma@gmail.com
2388 Broken Bow - Broken Bow Jack Smith - council2388@gmail.com Thomas Hoff - hofftom@wildblue.net
2411 St. Boniface - Elgin Mark Tharnish - mtharnish@gmail.com Stephen Lordemann - stephen@lordemannins.com
2681 Fr. Timothy P. Molony - Scottsbluff Robert Wolf - bbwolf1955@gmail.com Brian Murdock - murdo6@charter.net
2693 Indianola - Indianola David McConville - mcconville395@gmail.com Wyatt McConville - wyatt.mcconville@gmail.com
2716 St. Anthony of Padua - Schuyler Doug Eisenmann - eisenmann.doug@gmail.com Thomas Healy - thealy20@gmail.com
3019 Archbishop James Hugh Ryan - South Omaha Ryan Carnahan - rcarnah@gmail.com Gregory Sosso - gsosso@airliteplastics.com
3152 Fr. Joseph Vanderheiden - Nebraska City Joshua Whitney - fdroadrunner@hotmail.com Ken Carlstedt - 1991carlstep@gmail.com
3720 Rev W. W. Kroupa - Spencer John Thiry - Joseph Hostert
3736 St. Thomas Aquinas - North Bend Joseph Ruskamp - joeruskamp@gmail.com Rolland Dvorak - rhdvora@hotmail.com
3844 Father Trecy - So. Sioux City Jon Conway - spikenu23@gmail.com Glenn Sedivy - kc3844@hotmail.com
4434 Fairbury - Fairbury Randall S Prellwitz - randyprellwitz@windstream.net Dan L. Arner - arnerfarm@gmail.com
4633 St. Nicholas - Valentine Charles Hartman, Jr. - chuck-hartman45@hotmail.com Michael Pilakowski - mikepilakow@gmail.com
4707 St. Joseph - Atkinson Joseph Skrdla - skrdlajp@gmail.com Daniel Ziska - danziska@yahoo.com
4923 St. Joseph's - Lincoln Michael Sibbel - mick@sibbelinsurance.com Donald Kneifl - kneifld@gmail.com
4979 St. Luke - Ogallala Paul Foy - pmkfoy@gmail.com Albert Faesser - ajfhome@allophone.com
5045 Christ The King - Omaha Kurt Glover-Ettrich - kurtcattale2@gmail.com Mark Anderson - marka@twincreeklp.com
5143 St. Frances DeChantal - Randolph Lucas Miller - millerfarm06@gmail.com Dennis Bazata - dennisbazata@gmail.com
5218 St. Francis of Assisi - Verdigre Don Hanzlik - donhanz85@gmail.com Dean Pavlik - deanp@gpcom.net
5287 St. Philip Neri - Omaha Timothy Kiunntke - tjkiuntke@yahoo.com Kevin Hughes -
5315 Christ The King - Cozad Steven Cote - scote@orthman.com Joseph Linn - jmlinn@cozadtel.net
5383 John F. Kennedy - Osceola Merle Runquist - rock_n_roll@mail.com Bob Zelasney - rz30018@windstream.net
5439 Pope John XXIII - Howells Ron Coufal - ronfoufal@yahoo.com Neal Brandyberry - nbrandyberry@outlook.com
5455 St. Josaphat's - Loup City Mark Goc - gocs@nctc.net Brandon Tuma - tina@loopagency.net
5881 Saint Boniface - Stuart Richard Shearer, Jr. - rjsjr79@gmail.com Steven Alder - alderfarms@gmail.com
6192 Columban - Bellevue John Bezy III - jbezy@cox.net Larry Reed (PSD) - ljreed1@cox.net
6268 Creighton University - Omaha Eli Blaney - eliblaney@gmail.com Paul Price - price@creighton.edu
6385 Father Robert Barry - Bassett/ Ainsworth James Arens - 1082@threeriver.net William Vodehnal - bvodehnal@gmail.com
6429 Archbishop Bergan - Papillion Thomas W Thibodeaux - twe3t@gmail.com Dale Sorge - dsorge@cox.net
6750 Msgr Thomas Barden - Tecumseh Tim Sisco - tim.sisco.construction@gmail.com John D. Murphy - jddmurphy@live.com
7021 Fr. Frank R. Flicek - Auburn Nate Crotty - natecrotty@yahoo.com Eric Fulton - e_fulton@hotmail.com
7034 Father John F Brock - Valley James Little - chrislittle73@gmail.com Patrick Costello - patfcostello@gmail.com
7081 Imperial - Imperial Mark Spady - mmspady@gpcom.net Joseph Bopp II - bgboppr13@gmail.com
7550 St. Francis - Neligh Joe Hartz - vjoe7007@hotmail.com Ronald Gilg - rfgilg1@gmail.com
7614 Father McFadden - Syracuse Chad Hartwick - ltwood04@gmail.com Adam Holz - adamh@stutheitimpl.com
7684 Father Ulenberg - Geneva/ Grafton/ Shickley Keith Broman - keithbrowman@gmail.com James Goering - jamesgoering@windstream.net
7699 Lindsay - Lindsay Roy Zach - roymzach@gmail.com Leander Pfeifer - llpfeifer@yahoo.com
7704 Victor Vifquain - Crete James Watts - james.m.watts.phd@gmail.com James Scheideler - james.scheideler@gmail.com
7714 Pope John Paul I - Superior Arnold Miller - millerdays65@gmail.com John Price - jp31831@windstream.net
7734 Saint John Neuman - Arapahoe/ Cambridge Patrick Horwart - Derek Downer - easymoneydowntown@gmail.com
7740 St. John Vianney - Omaha Thomas Kerfoot - tkfoot@cox.net John Johnson - johnjohnson724@gmail.com
7762 Father John P. Stears - Platte Center Troy Brandt - tbgumby92@gmail.com Kenneth Korth - kkorth710@gmail.com
7778 High-Line - Grant Justin Coats - jcoats204@gpcom.net Benjamin Holmstedt - bholmste@gmail.com
7779 Fr. Joseph Rose - Wisner Richard Schultz - rschultz@gp.com Christopher Ruskamp - chris.ruskamp@plantpioneer.com
7825 St. Edward - St. Edward Daniel Reardon - danreardon95@yahoo.com Kent Cruise - cruise.kent@yahoo.com
7887 St. John Neumann - Clarkson Rodney Svehla - Robert Prokopec - rgproko@gmail.com
7889 St. Anthony - Cedar Rapids Byron Moseman - bynmoseman@gpcom.net Thomas Schuele, Jr - bevmcbrideschuele59
7954 St. Peter's - Fullerton Wes Wetovick - wetovickredangus@hotmail.com Kevin Wetovick - jkwetovick@gmail.com
7966 Fr. Wencelaus Beranek - Wilber/ Tobias John Brickner - jbrickner@windstream.net Allen Brozovsky - abrozovs@gmail.com
7988 St. Leos - Gordon Tim McGinley - axranch@gpcom.net JJ Smith - moandjj@yahoo.com
8010 Msgr. Hubert Campo - Aurora/ Giltner Kelly Grossnicklaus - kgross@hamilton.net Jeffery Honas - jeffhonas@hamilton.net
8469 St. Vincent DePaul - Seward Andrew Breiner - grandknight8469@gmail.com Terry Wehrs - twehrs1958@hotmail.com
8579 Father William Kearns - Wayne Francis Kantai - camiann2@yahoo.com Kenneth Kwapnioski - kenkwap@gmail.com
8590 All Saints - Holdrege Mike Pelster - mpelstar@goagwest.com Michael Corkery - mcorkery113@gmail.com
8625 Msgr. Raymond Wageman - Valparaiso Adam Benes - adamlbenes@gmail.com Alan Fritch - aj.fritch@hotmail.com
8889 Monsignor Alois J. Klein - Brainard Bill Janak - bjanak@gmail.com Vern Dvorak - dvorakv1951@gmail.com
8986 Saint Leonard - Maddison Kurt Jackson - kcjacson@frontiernet.net William Arkfeld - kofc8986@live.com
Council Grand Knight Financial Secretary
9264 St. Anthony - Columbus Andrew Wieser - awieser@neb.rr.com Glenn Klaassen - glennklaassen@gmail.com
9518 Father William A. Foster - Ralston Daniel Bourne - dbournekofc@gmail.com Robert McWilliams - mcwil2@cox.net
9562 Saint Anthony - Grand Island Clayton Pfeifer - claytonp411@gmail.com Mike Jarosz - mcjarosz@outlook.com
9563 Cathedral Of The Risen Christ - Lincoln Phillip Frost - phillipfrost@windstream.net Sean Milligan - seanmilligan321@gmail.com
9704 St. Mary's - Lincoln John Franssen - jfranssen123@gmail.com Duane Thoene - dethoene2@gmail.com
9771 St. Elizabeth Ann - Omaha Rudy Mettler - 412mettler@gmail.com Allen Stow - kofcfs@thestows.com
9898 St. Mary - Leigh Sam Herink - sasm_herink@icloud.com Mark Kabes - markkabes@gmail.com
9918 St. Joan Of Arc - Omaha Kevin Illian - kglaillian7@gmail.com Dennis Nauss - bossnauss@cox.net
9939 Gene Day Council - Ponca Steve Schutte - sschutte@farmersnational.com John Stander - jpstand@gpcom.net
10000 Sacred Heart/St. Anthony - Steinauer/ Burchard Benjamin Blecha - jbtractor7210@gmail.com Scott Bohling - sbohling@hotmail.com
10047 Fr. John V. Wallace - Gretna Joseph Krajicek - jkrajicek@unmc.edu Marty Stendnitz - m.stednitz61@gmail.com
10108 St. Robert Bellarmine - Omaha Kyle Uhing - kyleuhing@gmail.com Spencer Strahl - msadastrahl@earthlink.net
10155 Sacred Heart/Assumption - Roseland David Goldstein - dsgolden@gtmc.net Jason Hupf - jhupf@hotmail.com
10160 St. Stephen The Martyr - Omaha Scott Napierala - napierala@cox.net Michael Leahy - mleahy@midwestplastics.com
10163 St. Joseph's - Benkelman/ Stratton Rodney Auffet - kofcgkbenkstrat@gmail.com Dustin Ladenburger - dustinladenburger@gmail.com
10184 Fr. Clement Bracht - Omaha Mike McDonnell - mike@omahafed.org Greg Burrows - gburrows1@msn.com
10285 Christ The King - Gering Alphonso Hernandez - hernandez_alphonso57@yahoo.com Neal Johnson - neal.johnson.jr@gmail.com
10305 St. John The Baptist - Fort Calhoun Terry Fitzgerald - terry.fitzgerald@live.com Steven Dethliefs - stevecd@penwool.com
10335 St. John's Holy Family - Minden John Yant - jyant52@gmail.com Steven Hoyt - funtime@gtmc.net
10386 St. Michael's - Central City Charles Homolka - homolkafarms@gmail.com Samuel Mousel -
10387 St. Leo's - Grand Island Greg Hamik - ghamik@charter.net Francis Sindelar - sindelarfra@gmail.com
10412 St. Francis Borgia - Blair Abe Workman - abe@hansenagencyinc.com Larry McKee - lcmckee@abbnebraska.com
10506 Holy Spirit - North Platte Leonard Hassel - lennyhassel@gmail.com Mark Larson - melarson105@gmail.com
10510 Saint Peter - Lincoln Michael Creager - creags731@yahoo.com Donald Hegemann Sr. - donhegemann@gmail.com
10592 Fr. Auer - Bloomfield Wendell Strom - Keith Koertje - kdelkoej@gpcom.net
10607 St. Rose Of Lima - Genoa Mark Strnad - markstrnad@hotmail.com Daniel Rosno - drosno@gmail.com
10795 St. Vincent DePaul Council - Omaha Chris Gries - ccgries@yahoo.com Matthew McConville - matt.mcconville@hdrinc.com
10815 Our Lady Of Guadalupe - Omaha Ignacio Cervantes - iggykofc@gmail.com Ralph Swinarski - erswinarski@cox.net
10894 St. Joseph - Springfield Kenneth Callicutt - grandknight10894@hotmail.com Kenneth Patry - kpatry@krugcomm.net
10895 St. James - Omaha Matt Moragues - mattmoragues@hotmail.com Dan Walsh - danjwalsh@cox.net
10909 St. Wenceslaus - Omaha Zachary Royse - zachroyse@hotmail.com Christopher Miller - millercthomas@gmail.com
10913 Saint Michael's - Lincoln Brian Rea - brian23rea@yahoo.com Scott Oorlog - spolog@yahoo.com
10923 Prince Of Peace - Kearney Todd Herges - kofc10923gk@gmail.com Mitchell O'Neill - mitch.oneill@nebraska.edu
10965 St. Leo The Great - Omaha Brian Hamburger - bhamburger@yahoo.com Matthew McNary - mattmcnary@outlook.com
11001 Blessed Sacrament - Lincoln Jesse Hines - kofc11001@gmail.com Donald Cunningham - dscunningham@windstream.net
11054 St. Joseph - Pierce Sidney Sudbeck - tlsudbeck@yahoo.com William Fehringer - billf@greenlineequip.com
11280 Msgr. Maurice Helmann - Lincoln Brian Egr - brian@onetenpropertiesne.com Dennis Thorne - dthorne912@gmail.com
11312 St. Isaac Jogues - Lincoln Steven Douglas - sdouglas206@aol.com Mark Belger - markb0649@gmail.com
11363 Resurrection - Grand Island Raymond Glaser - ray0640g@gmail.com Dale Kluthe - kluthe_farms@hotmail.com
11364 Holy Cross - Omaha David Byrne - djbyrne@cox.net Daniel Maher - djm54@cox.net
11600 St. Bernard's - Omaha Paul Cushman - pcushma7@gmail.com Robert Sullivan - bobsullivan63@gmail.com
11652 Bishop Glennon Patrick Flavin - Abie/ Bruno Matthew Ostry - mjostrylemans@gmail.com Gerald Roh - jerrlroh@gmail.com
11674 Msgr. John Flynn - Dawson/ Shubert Francis Fiegener - francisfiegener@hotmail.com Charles Fiegener - cfiegener@hotmail.com
11700 Mary Our Queen - Omaha Vince Vigneri - vince@bniheartland.com Mike Gomez - yankeegomez@yahoo.com
11737 Bishop Glennon P. Flavin - Denton William Jeffrey - william@gocornhusker.com Jody Kraenzel - jkraenzel@juno.com
11800 St. Margaret Mary - Omaha Bruce Swett - baswett@gmail.com Paul Kelly - pjkarchitect@gmail.com
11810 St. John The Baptist - Pender Mark Svoboda - photointhecountry@gmail.com Randy Bowder -
11822 American Charities - Exeter/ Friend Gary Vavra - gjhusker@gmail.com Mark Vavra - mvavra@hotmail.com
11823 St. Cecilia - Hastings Ryan Kavan - ryankavan@gmail.com Michael Moritz - moritz.mikeandpenny@gmail.com
11824 St. Ann - Doniphan Tim Williams - tw50135@gmail.com Richard Milnar - milnar5@aol.com
11879 St. Matthews - Bellevue Marxen Kriss - mkriss@cox.net Richard Holdcroft - rholdcroft@cox.net
12086 St. Isidore - Columbus Ralph Gors - ralphgors@gmail.com Charles McCumber (PSD-WY) - mccumber77@gmail.com
12132 St. Peters Of Stanton - Stanton Derek Norby - derek.norby@gmail.com Dan Fuerhoff - danf@wealthfirm.info
12200 S.E.R.C. Guadalupe - Scottsbluff Vincent Moreno - morenov40@yahoo.com Julio Bernal - jhbernal@charter.net
12517 St. Patrick's Council - Battle Creek Aaron Schaecher - a.m.schaecher@gmail.com Curtis Borchers - curtis.borchers@tracegains.com
12530 Father McGivney - North Platte Gregory Vandenberg - glvandenberg@charter.net James Griffin - griffin1066@hotmail.com
12557 Saints Mary And Joseph - Ashland/ Greenwood John Keith - jdkeith65@hotmail.com Anthony Weaver - ajweaver83@gmail.com
12687 Fr. Robert Foster Jubilee - Elm Creek Lloyd Wolfe - kofc12687@gmail.com James Geis - james.geis@plantpioneer.com
13015 Our Lady Of Good Counsel - Lincoln Travis Barrett - tbarrett2011@hotmail.com Travis Barrett - tbarrett2011@hotmail.com
13080 Our Lady Of Lourdes - Omaha Timothy Vaughn - hd12b@cox.net Eric Barntsen - ericbarntsen@aol.com
13496 Fr. Leo Wolpert - Lyons Charles Pearson - vernilinepearson@gmail.com Robert Carl - carlhome@juno.com
13576 Monsignor David R Hintz - Lincoln James Bunch - kofc13576@gmail.com Albert Schrader III - as71819@navix.net
13584 St. Michael's Of Spalding - Spalding Jeremiah Seamann - jeremiahseamann@gmail.com Allan Rolf - arolf1955@gmail.com
13956 Pope John Paul II Council - Omaha William Sawin - bsawin@transwood.com Daniel Sullivan - dan.k.sullivan@gmail.com
14070 St. Mary's/St. Joseph's - Sutton/ Harvard Jess Hinricks - jess.hinrichs@zoetis.com Randall Schulte - ranschulte@hotmail.com
14077 St. Charles Borromeo - Gretna Ryan Dirkschneider - hilpipre@cox.net Michael Meyer - meyer_family@cox.net
14320 St. James - Cortland Neil Dominy - ndominy@hotmail.com Bradley Wilken - brad@wilkenstudios.com
14403 Holy Name - Omaha
John Hospodka - jdhospodka@cox.net
14423 Sacred Heart Council - Shelby Dannie Steager - dansbllc@gmail.com Thaddeus Micek - itsearl@hotmail.com
14470 Immaculate Conception - Omaha Zachary Worthing - wishiwashunting@gmail.com Andrew Czarnick - ajczarnick@gmail.com
14508 St. Maximilian Kolbe - Beaver Crossing Michael Dey - mdeyhusker@gmail.com Kevin Medow - medowfarms@gmail.com
14685 St. Rose Of Lima - Crofton Duane Schieffer - drschieff@hotmail.com Jefrey Steffen - jsteffen@gpcom.net
14914 St. Patrick Of Elkhorn - Elkhorn Jeffrey Knapp - jtknapp@ymail.com Donald Armstrong - darmstrong2@cox.net
15068 St. Patrick's - Tekamah Richard Elske - rjelske@wildblue.net Michael Larsen - royalmike83@gmail.com
15101 Saint Pius The Tenth - Omaha Gregory Barry - gk@kofc.stpiusxomaha.org James Lohr - fs@kofc.stpiusxomaha.org
15407 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque - Lincoln Joseph Duggan - duggan_joseph@yahoo.com Paul Bauer - paulbauer@gmail.com
15647 St. Mary & St. Patrick - Davey Gerald Mestl - gm41641@hotmail.com Denis P Herman - denisherman45@gmail.com
15869 Monsignor John Kean - Odell Allen Klecan - allen.klecan13@gmail.com Ed J Zarybnicky - ezarbnicky@astrobuildings.com
15944 Mary Queen Of Angels - Bellwood Keith Shonka - kshonka@loup.com Larry Zimmer - larryz@zimmermail.com
16680 St John Paul II - UNO - Omaha Andrew Nigro - apnnigro@gmail.com Daniel Robertson - danrobertson790@gmail.com
16878 Father Kenneth Walker - Lincoln Anthony Montag - amontag@montagmfg.com Dennis Kilcoyne - dennis.kilcoyne@gmail.com