Skip to main content

Directory

Assembly Faithful Navigator Faithful Comptroller
594 Father Michael P. Dowling, Omaha Gordon Bennett - gbennett_25@hotmail.com Allen Asherin - alasherin74@gmail.com
595 Bishop Kucera, Lincoln Mark Rezac - gorbyback@yahoo.com Steven Wallingford - s_wallingford1954@yahoo.com
596 Msgr. Joseph Boshek, West Point Douglas Hrbek - dhrbek@cableone.net Mike Eilerts - mikeeilerts@yahoo.com
597 Monsignor Francis J. Keller, Alliance Daniel Kusek - dmkusek@gmail.com James Bourn - jim45.90@yahoo.com
598 Archbishop Hunkler, Sidney Don Dudley - dcsadudley@earthlink.net Clem Schumacher - cschumacher@security1stbank.com
599 Bishop James V. Casey, Hebron Roger Retzlaff - roger_retzlaff@yahoo.com Alan Kenning - Alankenning@hotmail.com
600 Angelo Guiseppe Roncalli, McCook Daniel Ladenburger - ladfarms@yahoo.com Bob M Burns - burnshere4@yahoo.com
601 John L. Paschang Grand Island Doug Glunz - djlunz59@gmail.com Charles Donner - chuckdonner@gmail.com
602 Rt. Rev. Msgr. Michael F. Cassidy, O'Neill Steve Minchow - steveminchow@gmail.com Larry Butler - ret357@nntc.net
603 Father Joseph Herber, Nebraska City Nile Farris - nfarris@neb.rr.com Jerry Jensen - skywalker.99@live.com
604 Rt. Rev. Msgr. Joseph B. Falke, Verdigre Kenneth Meyer - kenmar@gpcom.net
605 John F. Kennedy, Columbus Ralph Gors - rgors@neb.rr.com Tony Hergott (PSD) - thergott@hogslat.com
606 Rt. Rev. Msgr. Robert P. Burns, Norfolk David Podany - dpodany@smithfield.com James Deuel - ndeuel530@gmail.com
607 St. Patrick, North Platte George Bayer - trappee21@gmail.com William Stromitis - stormie110@gmail.com
608 Pope Pius XII, Hastings Tom Schik - eschik@cssisus.org Larry Consbruck - conconsbruck@gmail.com
609 St. James, Kearney Timothy Franco - francotp@unk.edu Thomas Schachta - thscha@hotmail.com
1504 Father Patrick Brophy, Chadron Jim Gardner - jgardner@glrcpa.com Bob Zahm - zahmmer@gmail.com
1712 St. Josephat, Loup City John Hulinsky - thriftway@nctc.net John Smith (PSD) - jfsmith@nesb.net
1717 St. Boniface, Elgin Mark Dwyer - kccouncil2411@gmail.com David Inman - dinman77@frontiernet.net
1769 Holy Trinity, Hartington Charles Feilmeier - cbfeilmeier@hartel.net Ronald Lammers -
1854 Monsignor John Hallinan, South Omaha Dale Voboril - dvoboril@cox.net Kenneth Aylor - kjaylor@windstream.net
1874 Father Timothy P. Molony, Scottsbluff Stephen Viessman - bluffs56er@yahoo.com Neal Johnson - neal.johnson.jr@gmail.com
1957 Monsignor Leo M. Blair, Valentine Glenn Clasen - Richard Egelhoff - fregelhoff@gmail.com
2023 Msgr. Luke Mandeville, York/ Seward/ Aurora/ Utica/ Beaver Crossing Timothy Fichtner - fitch33@windstream.net Randal Martin - rmarti@windstream.net
2061 St. Lukes, Ogallala Thomas Jasnoch - ttjasnoch@landolakes.com Albert Faesser - ajfhome@allophone.com
2071 Father Leo J. Raus, Fremont/ North Bend/ Blair Raymond Mann - rhmann98@gmail.com Wilfred Greitens - wjgreitens@gmail.com
2540 Father Michael J. McGivney, Omaha Jon Daly - alsotheone@gmail.com Mike Gallagher - mikejgallagher@msn.com
2541 Mother Teresa, Gretna Robert McGowan - mcgowanrp@msn.com Marvin Sparks - msparks72@cox.net
3146 St. John Paul II, Beatrice/ Cortland Rodney Benson - rodbenson@windstream.net Rob Ostdiek - rob.ostdiek1989@gmail.com
3301 St Thomas Aquinas, David City Galen Pokorny - gpokfarm@gmail.com Peter Peil - ppeil904@gmail.com
3303 St. John Neumann, Valparaiso Jeremy Jordan - melanieandjeremy@windstream.net John Ell - cookiemanjohn@hotmail.com
3431 Archbishop Gerald T. Bergan, Omaha Brian Munchrath - brianmunchrath@gmail.com Robert McWilliams - mcwil2@cox.net
3486 Cardinal Francis Spellman, Bellevue Mario (Butch) Songcuan - mksongcuan@cox.net Patrick J. Brennan - pat.brennan.kc11879@gmail.com
3606 St. Michael The Archangel, Papillion/ Springfield James Schweikeert - Dale Sorge - dsorge@cox.net
3640 St. John Paul The Great, Lincoln Dr. Bryan Welty, DVM - mkbwelty@gmail.com Manny Gallardo - mgallardo2344@gmail.com
3736 Fr. Flanagan in Gretna, Gretna Jason Laurence - jason.laurence@edwardjones.com Michael Meyer - meyer_family@cox.net
3822 St Wenceslaus, Omaha Thomas Tokos - ttokos1964@gmail.com Gary Thomsen - garythomsen@gmail.com
3860 St Stephen The Martyr, Omaha Charles Harvey - ceharvey@cox.net Steven Williams - srwilli99@gmail.com