Skip to main content

Councils

Council Grand Knight Financial Secretary
652 Father Flanagan of Boys Town - Omaha Jim Elliston - jim_elliston@uhc.com Tim Lammers - tglammers@gmail.com
701 Charles Carroll of Carrollton - O'Neill Ben Doolittle - bldoollittle01@gmail.com Kris Koelzer - kris.koelzer@bankfirstonline.com
833 Fitzgerald - Lincoln Ronald Schinkel - schinkelr@gmail.com Anthony Schafers - schaferstony@gmail.com
938 Columbus - Columbus Donald Mroczek - donmroczek@hotmail.com Mark Massman - mmassman@neb.rr.com
975 Holy Rosary - Alliance
Dale Collins - dncollins@allophone.com
1123 Pius XII - Hastings John Reining - kofc1123@gmail.com Alan Aschoff - finsecr1123@gmail.com
1126 Father Trayer's - McCook Benton Daniels - bently82@hotmail.com Ronald Jacobs - rdjacobs215@yahoo.com
1128 Msgr. Michael E Dolan - Chadron Randolph Bauer - randolphsbauer@outlook.com Jim Gardner - jgardner@glrcpa.com
1159 St. Mary's - Grand Island Jeffrey Bahr - bahrjeffrey@gmail.com Charles Donner - chuckdonner@gmail.com
1211 St. Patrick's - North Platte Andrew Mueller - grandknight@knightsofcolumbuscouncil1211.com William Stromitis - stormie110@gmail.com
1233 Msgr Werner - Harington Reggie Hochstein - reggiehochstein@yahoo.com Pat Burbach - dburbach@hartel.net
1238 Count Creighton - Creighton Cory Frisch - coryfrisch8@gmail.com Mark Wilmes - mjwilmes@gpcom.net
1309 Archbishop Daniel E Sheehan - Emerson Allan Gentrup - clyde3101@yahoo.com Dave Mahler - davechris2@hotmail.com
1312 Bishop O'Connor - Greeley Charles Sweeney - csweeney67@hotmail.com Matt Pfeifer - mattpfeifer99@yahoo.com
1336 Falls City - Falls City Daniel Gruber - dgruber@sentco.net Philip Froeschl - philipfroeschl@outlook.com
1497 Phil Sheridan - Fremont Oris Glass, Jr - kofc.gk.1497@gmail.com Ralph Knobbe - kofc.fs.1497@gmail.com
1708 Leo XIII - York Terry King - terry.king@gmail.com Thomas Walter - tew@neb.rr.com
1717 Tihen - David City Todd Hilfiker - todd.hilfiker@iesci.net Kenneth Polacek - kenpolacek@hotmail.com
1723 Beatrice - Beatrice Brock Lohr - blohr2@unl.edu Gerald Kempf - geraldkempf@yahoo.com
1728 St. Jame's - Kearney John Lakey - lakeyjl@rcom-ne.com Michael Coughlin - rhcoughlin@frontiernet.net
1739 St. Michael's - Albion Anthony Kusek - katekusek1@hotmail.com David Mohr - jondeerdave@yahoo.com
1793 Sacred Heart - Norfolk Thomas Harrington - mathdad13@gmail.com Joseph Kaup - kaupjoseph@gmail.com
1794 Ave Maria - Humphrey Randy Preister - rpreister2075@gmail.com Keith Pfeifer - keithpfeifer56@gmail.com
1833 Pope John Paul II - Wahoo Russel Phillips - rlphillips47@gmail.com Leslie Mach - lesgmach@gmail.com
1861 Msgr. Anton Link - Sidney John Mildenberger - sidneygrandknight@hotmail.com Clem Schumacher - cschumacher@security1stbank.com
1904 Liberty - Hebron Jonathon Haug - jhaug@nordersupply.com Steven Anderson - centralmarket@diodecom.net
1906 St. Stephen - Lawrence Jerry Karmazin - oliverman122163@yahoo.com Joseph Brockman - stillwaterone@outlook.com
1918 St. Peter & Paul - St. Paul Travis Sydzyik - tsydzyik@live.com Charles Schmid - schmidchuck@gmail.com
1966 Fr. Shine - Plattsmouth Steve Riese - steve.riese@gmail.com Michael Vaughn - michael.vaughn@windstream.net
2040 Lexington - Lexington Pat Margritz - psmargritz@atcjet.net Robert Brass - rbrass@atcjet.com
2272 St. Joseph - West Point Robert Schmaderer - rbschmaderer@gmail.com Chris Peatrowsky - kofc2272@gmail.com
2292 Ord - Ord/ Burwell Keith Vore - kvore@nete.net James Bodyfield - jbody1@excite.com
2351 Wood River - Wood River Daniel Davis - council2351@gmail.com Patrick J O'Brien - pobrien973@gmail.com
2373 Orleans - Orleans Craig Hoxmeier - betsy.hoxmeier@sveagles.org Verne (Tony) Anderson - tigerfromalma@gmail.com
2388 Broken Bow - Broken Bow Jack Smith - council2388@gmail.com Thomas Hoff - hofftom@zimbracloud.com
2411 St. Boniface - Elgin Mark Tharnish - mtharnish@gmail.com Stephen Lordemann - mutual@gpcom.net
2681 Fr. Timothy P. Molony - Scottsbluff Darrell Braddock - drbbraddock@gmail.com Brian Murdock - murdo6@charter.net
2693 Indianola - Indianola Timothy Cornwell - janettimcornwell@yahoo.com Wyatt McConville - wyatt.mcconville@gmail.com
2716 St. Anthony of Padua - Schuyler Matthew Bailey - mattpbailey78@gmail.com Ronald Kluck - ronkluck3964@gmail.com
3019 Archbishop James Hugh Ryan - South Omaha Edward Grace - woodmanefg@gmail.com Patrick Hanus - omhanus@cox.net
3152 Fr. Joseph Vanderheiden - Nebraska City Joshua Whitney - fdroadrunner@hotmail.com Ken Carlstedt - 1991carlstep@gmail.com
3720 Rev W. W. Kroupa - Spencer John Thiry - pthiry@hotmail.com William Engelhaupt - bc1engel@gmail.com
3736 St. Thomas Aquinas - North Bend Joseph Ruskamp - joeruskamp@gmail.com Rolland Dvorak - rhdvora@hotmail.com
3844 Father Trecy - So. Sioux City Larry Foster Glenn Sedivy - kc3844@hotmail.com
4434 Fairbury - Fairbury Randall S Prellwitz - randyprellwitz@windstream.net Dan L. Arner - arnerfarm@gmail.com
4633 St. Nicholas - Valentine Justin Hartman - justinhartman1201@gmail.com Michael Pilakowski - mikepilakow@gmail.com
4707 St. Joseph - Atkinson John Thomassen - thomassenjp6@gmail.com Daniel Ziska - danziska@yahoo.com
4923 St. Joseph's - Lincoln Michael Sibbel - mick@sibbelinsurance.com Donald Kneifl - kneifld@gmail.com
4979 St. Luke - Ogallala Paul Foy - pmkfoy@gmail.com Albert Faesser - ajfhome@allophone.com
5045 Christ The King - Omaha Robert Anderson, Jr. - r_anderson_1@msn.com Mark Anderson - marka@twincreeklp.com
5143 St. Frances DeChantal - Randolph Bill Steffen - billrsteffen@gmail.com Dennis Bazata - dennisbazata@gmail.com
5218 St. Francis of Assisi - Verdigre Don Hanzlik - donhanz85@gmail.com Dean Pavlik - deanp@gpcom.net
5287 St. Philip Neri - Omaha Timothy Kiuntke - tjkiuntke@yahoo.com Kevin Hughes
5315 Christ The King - Cozad Steven Cote - scote@orthman.com Joseph Linn - lucky01186@gmail.com
5383 John F. Kennedy - Osceola Merle Runquist - rock_n_@roll@mail.com Bob Zelasney - rz30018@windstream.net
5439 Pope John XXIII - Howells Vernon Bourek - vabourek@gmail.com Rod Dirkschneider - rodld@vavrinainc.com
5455 St. Josaphat's - Loup City Mark Goc - gocs@nctc.net Brandon Tuma - tina@loopagency.net
5881 Saint Boniface - Stuart Jeff Dvorak - jdvorak64@gmail.com Richard Shearer, Jr - rjsjr79@gmail.com
6192 Columban - Bellevue Ray Romero - romerorf@gmail.com Larry Reed, PSD - ljreed1@cox.net
6268 Creighton University - Omaha Ben Clark - benclark@creighton.edu Paul Price - price@creighton.edu
6385 Father Robert Barry - Bassett/ Ainsworth Joe Nelson - betty.joenelson70@gmail.com Willliam Vodehnal - bvodehnal@gmail.com
6429 Archbishop Bergan - Papillion Michael Trautman - mftrautman@gmail.com Dale Sorge - dsorge@cox.net
6750 Msgr Thomas Barden - Tecumseh Tim Sisco - tim.sisco.construction@gmail.com Tyler Speckmann - tspeckmann5@gmail.com
7021 Fr. Frank R. Flicek - Auburn Nate Crotty - natecrotty@yahoo.com Eric Fulton - e_fulton@hotmail.com
7034 Father John F Brock - Valley James Little - chrislittle73@gmail.com Patrick Costello - patfcostello@gmail.com
7081 Imperial - Imperial Mark Spady - mmspady@gpcom.net Joseph Bopp II - bgboppr13@gmail.com
7550 St. Francis - Neligh Ed Mack - ej_mack@msn.com Ronald Gilg - rfgilg1@gmail.com
7614 Father McFadden - Syracuse Randy Arnold - jayden0708rja@aol.com Adam Holz - adamh@stutheitimpl.com
7684 Father Ulenberg - Geneva/ Grafton/ Shickley Sam Scott - sambrian67@gmail.com Keith Broman - keithbroman@gmail.com
7699 Lindsay - Lindsay C/o Holy Family Parish Knights of Columbus
7704 Victor Vifquain - Crete Dwaine Novak, Jr - dwaine.novak@yahoo.com James Scheideler - james.scheideler@gmail.com
7714 Pope John Paul I - Superior Tom Ostdiek - djostdiek@yahoo.com John Price - jp31831@windstream.net
7734 Saint John Neuman - Arapahoe/ Cambridge Patrick Horwart - patrick.howart@pioner.com Derek Downer - easymoneydowntown@gmail.com
7740 St. John Vianney - Omaha Robert Mcgowan - mcgowanrp@msn.com John Johnson - johnjohnson724@gmail.com
7762 Father John P. Stears - Platte Center Troy Brandt - tbgumby92@gmail.com Kenneth Korth - kkorth710@gmail.com
7778 High-Line - Grant Michael Heineman - micheinemann@yahoo.com Benjamin Holmstedt - bholmste@gmail.com
7779 Fr. Joseph Rose - Wisner Richard Schultz - rschultz@gp.com Christopher Ruskamp - chris.ruskamp@plantpioneer.com
7825 St. Edward - St. Edward Dennis Schack - dschack53@gmail.com Kent Cruise - cruise.kent@yahoo.com
7887 St. John Neumann - Clarkson Matthew Paprocki - mpaprocki@pvequip.com Robert Prokopec - rgproko@gmail.com
7889 St. Anthony - Cedar Rapids Byron Moseman - bynmoseman@gpcom.net Thomas Schuele, Jr - bevmcbrideschuele59@gmail.com
7954 St. Peter's - Fullerton Wes Wetovick - wetovickredangus@hotmail.com Kevin Wetovick - jkwetovick@gmail.com
7966 Fr. Wencelaus Beranek - Wilber/ Tobias Kurt Kiesel - kurtkiesel65@gmail.com Allen Brozovsky - abrozovs@gmail.com
7988 St. Leos - Gordon

8010 Msgr. Hubert Campo - Aurora/ Giltner James Dinville - dinville3@gmail.com Jeffery Honas - jeffhonas@hamilton.net
8469 St. Vincent DePaul - Seward Andrew Breiner - grandknight8469@gmail.com Terry Wehrs - twehrs1958@hotmail.com
8579 Father William Kearns - Wayne Michael Fehringer - kofcfehr@gmail.comFrancis Kantai - camiann2@yahoo.com Daniel Fehringer - dfeh99@gmail.com
8590 All Saints - Holdrege Mike Pelster - mpelstar@goagwest.com Michael Corkery - mcorkery113@gmail.com
8625 Msgr. Raymond Wageman - Valparaiso Adam Benes - adamlbenes@gmail.com Alan Fritch - aj.fritch@hotmail.com
8889 Monsignor Alois J. Klein - Brainard Bill Janak - bjanak@gmail.com Vern Dvorak - dvorakv1951@gmail.com
8986 Saint Leonard - Maddison Kurt Jackson - kcjackson@frontiernet.net William Arkfeld - kofc8986@live.com
Council Grand Knight Financial Secretary
9264 St. Anthony - Columbus Dean Hefti - dhefti@neb.rr.com Glenn Klaassen - glennklaassen@gmail.com
9518 Father William A. Foster - Ralston Patrick Garnatz - pgarn750@hotmail.com Robert McWilliams - mcwil2@cox.net
9562 Saint Anthony - Grand Island Clayton Pfeifer - claytonp411@gmail.com Mike Jarosz - mcjarosz@outlook.com
9563 Cathedral Of The Risen Christ - Lincoln Daniel Schlautman - dschlautman@juno.com Phillip Frost - phillipfrost@windstream.net
9704 St. Mary's - Lincoln John Franssen - jfranssen123@gmail.com Duane Thoene - dethoene2@gmail.com
9771 St. Elizabeth Ann - Omaha Christopher Kaldenberg - 412mettler@gmail.com Allen Stow - kofc9771@gmail.com
9898 St. Mary - Leigh Sam Herink - sam_herink@icloud.com John Dietrich - johndietrich@clarksonbank.com
9918 St. Joan Of Arc - Omaha William Nish - billnish@yahoo.com Dennis Nauss - bossnauss@cox.net
9939 Gene Day Council - Ponca Steve Schutte - sschutte@farmersnational.com John Stander - jpstand@gpcom.net
10000 Sacred Heart/St. Anthony - Steinauer/ Burchard Benjamin Blecha - jbtractor7210@gmail.com Scott Bohling - sbohling@hotmail.com
10047 Fr. John V. Wallace - Gretna Joseph Krajicek - krajicekjmj@gmail.com Marty Stednitz - m.stednitz61@gmail.com
10108 St. Robert Bellarmine - Omaha Timothy Thompson - tjthom7359@gmail.com Thomas Kopfle - tkopfle@cox.net
10155 Sacred Heart/Assumption - Roseland David Goldstein - dsgolden@gtmc.net Jason Hupf - jhupf@hotmail.com
10160 St. Stephen The Martyr - Omaha Jason Castor - omahajason@gmail.com Michael Leahy - mleahy@midwestplastics.com
10163 St. Joseph's - Benkelman/ Stratton Rodney Auffet - kofcgkbenkstrat@gmail.com Dustin Ladenburger - dustinladenburger@gmail.com
10184 Fr. Clement Bracht - Omaha Mike McDonnell - mike@omahafed.org Greg Burrows - gburrows1@msn.com
10285 Christ The King - Gering Alphonso Hernandez - hernandez_alphonso57@yahoo.com Neal Johnson - neal.johnson.jr@gmail.com
10305 St. John The Baptist - Fort Calhoun Larry McKennan - larrymck@earthlink.net Steven Dethlefs - stevecd@penwool.com
10335 St. John's Holy Family - Minden Gregory Smolik - greg_smolik@yahoo.com Steven Hoyt - pcuda1972@gmail.com
10386 St. Michael's - Central City Don Fishler - dfishler@hamilton.net Samuel Mousel
10387 St. Leo's - Grand Island Greg Hamik - ghamik@charter.net Francis Sindelar - sindelarfra@gmail.com
10412 St. Francis Borgia - Blair Brandon Dirkschneider - kdirkschneider@yahoo.com Larry McKee - lcmckee@abbnebraska.com
10506 Holy Spirit - North Platte Leonard Hassel - lennyhassel@gmail.com Mark Larson - melarson105@gmail.com
10510 Saint Peter - Lincoln Gary Bouc - gbouc@hotmail.com Donald Hegemann Sr - donhegemann@gmail.com
10592 Fr. Auer - Bloomfield Wendell Strom - wstrom26@hotmail.com Keith Koertje - kdelkoej@gpcom.net
10607 St. Rose Of Lima - Genoa Jason Pilakowski Daniel Rosno - drosno@gmail.com
10795 St. Vincent DePaul Council - Omaha Chris Gries - ccgries02@yahoo.com Michael Smith - mikesmithinomaha@gmail.com
10815 Our Lady Of Guadalupe - Omaha Ignacio Cervantes - iggykofc@gmail.com Ralph Swinarski - erswinarski@cox.net
10894 St. Joseph - Springfield Carl Weiss - carl@carlweissart.com Kenneth Patry - kpatry@krugcomm.net
10895 St. James - Omaha Douglas Powell - mrdjpowell2000@yahoo.com Dan Walsh - danjwalsh@cox.net
10909 St. Wenceslaus - Omaha Zachary Royse - zachroyse@hotmail.com Phil Rossbach - eagleadvancement@cox.net
10913 Saint Michael's - Lincoln Brian Rea - brian23rea@yahoo.com Scott Oorlog - spolog@yahoo.com
10923 Prince Of Peace - Kearney Todd Herges - kofc10923gk@gmail.com Mitchell O'Neill - mitch.oneill@nebraska.edu
10965 St. Leo The Great - Omaha "Joseph From - joeslickster@yahoo.com " Donald Guier - donaldguier@gmail.com
11001 Blessed Sacrament - Lincoln Justin Wemhoff - kofc11001@gmail.com Donald Cunningham - dscunningham@windstream.net
11054 St. Joseph - Pierce Sidney Sudbeck - sudbeckconst2000@gmail.com William Fehringer - bfehringer@akrs.com
11280 Msgr. Maurice Helmann - Lincoln Joel VanBrocklin - jdhveen@hotmail.com Dennis Thorne - dthorne912@gmail.com
11312 St. Isaac Jogues - Lincoln Steven Douglas - sdouglas206@aol.com Mark Belger - markb0649@gmail.com
11363 Resurrection - Grand Island
Dale Kluthe - kluthe_farms@hotmail.com
11364 Holy Cross - Omaha David Byrne - djbyrne@cox.net Daniel Maher - djm54@cox.net
11600 St. Bernard's - Omaha Paul Cushman - pcushma7@gmail.com Robert Sullivan - bobsullivan63@gmail.com
11652 Bishop Glennon Patrick Flavin - Abie/ Bruno Matthew Ostry - mjostrylemans@gmail.com Gerald Roh - jerrylroh@gmail.com
11674 Msgr. John Flynn - Dawson/ Shubert Francis Fiegener - francisfiegener@hotmail.com Charles Fiegener - cfiegener@hotmail.com
11700 Mary Our Queen - Omaha Christopher Lawler - blackshirts1995@yahoo.com Mike Gomez - yankeegomez@yahoo.com
11737 Bishop Glennon P. Flavin - Denton William Jeffrey - william@gocornhusker.com Jody Kraenzel - jkraenzel@juno.com
11800 St. Margaret Mary - Omaha Jim Gerner - gernerejg@gmail.com Paul Kelly - pjkarchitect@gmail.com
11810 St. John The Baptist - Pender Mark Svoboda - photosinthecountry@gmail.com Randy Bowder -
11822 American Charities - Exeter/ Friend Doug Anderson - dja.exeter65@gmail.com Mark Vavra - mvavra@hotmail.com
11823 St. Cecilia - Hastings Eric Davis - ericdavis2012@gmail.com Michael Moritz - moritz.mikeandpenny@gmail.com
11824 St. Ann - Doniphan Robert Kennedy - rjk_ford@hotmail.com Richard Mlinar - mlinar5@aol.com
11879 St. Matthews - Bellevue Marxen Kyriss - mkyriss@cox.net Edward Janeczko, Jr - edj310@cox.net
12086 St. Isidore - Columbus Gary Groteluschen - garywg1975@gmail.com Derek Ferguson - derekferguson21@yahoo.com
12132 St. Peters Of Stanton - Stanton Derek Nordby - derek.nordby@gmail.com Dan Fuerhoff - danf@mcmill.info
12200 S.E.R.C. Guadalupe - Scottsbluff Vincent Moreno - morenov40@yahoo.com Julio Bernal - jhbernal@charter.net
12517 St. Patrick's Council - Battle Creek Aaron Schaecher - a.m.schaecher@gmail.com Curtis Borchers - curtis.borchers@tracegains.com
12530 Father McGivney - North Platte James Nisley - nisleyjames8@gmail.com James Griffin - griffin1066@hotmail.com
12557 Saints Mary And Joseph - Ashland/ Greenwood Craig Buescher - craig.buescher@gmail.com Anthony Weaver - ajweaver83@gmail.com
12687 Fr. Robert Foster Jubilee - Elm Creek LLoyd Wolf - kofc12687@gmail.com James Geis - james.geis@plantpioneer.com
13015 Our Lady Of Good Counsel - Lincoln McGuire Miller - mcguiremiller@gmail.com Travis Barrett - tbarrett2011@hotmail.com
13080 Our Lady Of Lourdes - Omaha Timothy Vaughn - hd12b@cox.net Rodney Hewlett - rodhewlett@yahoo.com
13496 Fr. Leo Wolpert - Lyons Charles Pearson - verniline@yahoo.com Robert Carl - carlhome@juno.com
13576 Monsignor David R Hintz - Lincoln Greg Gawarecki - ggawarecki@gmail.com James Bunch` - kofc13576@gmail.com
13584 St. Michael's Of Spalding - Spalding Bill Spelic - bill.spelic@gmail.com Allan Rolf - arolf1955@gmail.com
13956 Pope John Paul II Council - Omaha William Sawin - bsawin@transwood.com Daniel Sullivan - dan.k.sullivan@gmail.com
14070 St. Mary's/St. Joseph's - Sutton/ Harvard Neal Schlautman - njs@tirr.com Randall Schulte - ranschulte@hotmail.com
14077 St. Charles Borromeo - Gretna Robert (Brad) Dickinson - rbradleydickinson@gmail.com Michael Meyer - meyer_family@cox.net
14320 St. James - Cortland Ron Boden Bradley Wilken - brad@wilkenstudios.com
14403 Holy Name - Omaha

14423 Sacred Heart Council - Shelby Dannie Steager - dansbllc@gmail.com Thaddeus Micek - itsearl@hotmail.com
14470 Immaculate Conception - Omaha Zachary Worthing - wishiwashunting@gmail.com Andrew Czarnick - ajczarnick@gmail.com
14508 St. Maximilian Kolbe - Beaver Crossing Michael Dey - mdeyhusker@gmail.com Kevin Medow - medowfarms@gmail.com
14685 St. Rose Of Lima - Crofton Chad Reifenrath - chad_amyr@gmail.com Jefrey Steffen - jsteffen@gpcom.net
14914 St. Patrick Of Elkhorn - Elkhorn John Cronin - jdcronic1120@gmail.com Donald Armstrong - darmstrong2@cox.net
15068 St. Patrick's - Tekamah Richard Elske - richardelske58@gmail.com Michael Larsen - royalmike83@gmail.com
15101 Saint Pius The Tenth - Omaha Gregory Barry - gk@kofc.stpiusxomaha.org James Lohr - fs@kofc.stpiusxomaha.org
15407 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque - Lincoln David Diaz - d.diaz_03@hotmail.com Paul Bauer - paulbauer@gmail.com
15647 St. Mary & St. Patrick - Davey Bradley Custer - bradleycuster0@gmail.com Denis P Herman - denisherman45@gmail.com
15869 Monsignor John Kean - Odell Allen Klecan - allen.klecan13@gmail.com Ed J Zarybnicky - ezarybnicky@astrobuildings.com
15944 Mary Queen Of Angels - Bellwood Keith Shonka - kshonka@loup.com Larry Zimmer - larryz@zimmermail.com
16680 St John Paul II - UNO - Omaha Caleb Connelly - gcconnelly@gccmail.org Daniel Robertson - danrobertson790@gmail.com
16878 Father Kenneth Walker - Lincoln Anthony Montag - amontag@montagmfg.com Dennis Kilcoyne - dennis.kilcoyne@gmail.com